Ariana is now a Dangerous woman


Remember when Ariana Grande told us to focus? Well, forget that even happened because Ariana Grande has moved on and so shall we….unless you live in Japan.

Ariana is coming out with her next album called “Dangerous Woman.” Due out on May 20, Grande will be finally giving the world the album that we have waited for months for.

So far, Ariana Grande has released three songs from the album and boy, they are rather good. “Dangerous Woman,” “Be Alright,” and “Let Me Love You” (not to be confused to the other song with the same name). All three songs are a more mature songs and seem like a very good sign on what to expect on this album.

Here’s the playlist with all the songs so far released for “Dangerous Woman,” including “Focus,” since it will be on the album in Japan.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.